19 October 2015

Q & A

Q: How old are you and where do you live?

A: I'm 25 {almost 26!} and I live just north of Toronto.


Q: What do you look like?

A: I'm approximately 5'6". I have dark brown / almost black curly hair that reaches my lower back. My eyes are light brown, sometimes hazel. I'm also on the curvier side- thick thighs, big booty and all that- and yes, I am very comfortable with my body image.


Q: What do you do for a living?

A: I just recently left my job to pursue being a Makeup Artist full time. I also work 2 part time jobs- one in retail and one in a real estate office.


Q: What motivated you to start your blog?

A: My friends have been telling me forever that I should write a book based on my life, or that I should have my own reality show. Since I have absolutely no interest in either of those, I figured I would just start blogging and seeing if anyone wanted to read about my crazy life.


Q: Do any of my friends / family know about my blog?

A: My friends know, but they would rather not read about my sexual experiences, so they don't know the name of the blog. But if anyone else has figured it out, they haven't told me!


Q: Now that you're single, will you have more time for blogging?

A: I am trying to make more room in my schedule, but since I've added the extra jobs to keep myself busy, my blogging schedule will be very scattered.


Q: Will you be posting about why you and Matt broke up? 

A: I will. Very shortly.
SHARE:
© Vodka Made Me Do It | All rights reserved.
Blogger Templates by pipdig